Contact Us

PO Box Address
PAANZ Incorporated, PO Box 7263, Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141

General Enquiries
info@pannz.org.nz

Louise Gallagher – CEO
louise@pannz.org.nz

Jo Bond – Special Projects
jo@pannz.org.nz

Heather O’Carroll – Marketing and Audience Development Manager
heather@pannz.org.nz

Kura Te Waati – Kaiarahi Tikanga Māori
kura@pannz.org.nz

Emily Hakaraia – Production Manager
production@pannz.org.nz

Ruby Van Dorp – Technical Manager (Arts Market 2020)
technical@pannz.org.nz

Lesley-Anne Carey – Office Manager
lesleyanne@pannz.org.nz

Dolina Wehipeihana – Kaiarahi Māori
dolina@pannz.org.nz

 

Contact Form

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER