Jekyll & Hyde

jh_1240x560_tauranga

 

Meet the most delightfully evil man alive, Mr Hyde. A man so evil he punches the cleaning lady, drop-kicks a precious kererū and yells ‘shark’ at the beach.

This bonkers rendition of Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic novel, Jekyll and Hyde is retold by a team of charmingly ‘French’ performers with the help of the audience.

Gather up your friends, lovers, and distant cousins, and prepare to unleash your inner monster!

“So…funny I almost died laughing” - Metro Magazine
“...a high-octane, overly-charged show that defies many conventions of theatre” – Dominion Post.
“Joyful, positive, sexy, hilarious and clever. I could stay for hours.” – Pantograph Punch

A Slightly Isolated Dog Production. Directed by Leo Gene Peters and featuring Susie Berry, Jack Buchanan, Andrew Paterson, Jonathan Price and Comfrey Sanders.

Show Dates and Bookings

Hamilton

The Meteor

Friday, 15th June - 7:30pm

Hamilton

The Meteor

Saturday, 16th June - 7:30pm

Rotorua

Rotorua Energy Events Centre, Bay Trust Forum

Tuesday, 19th June - 7:30pm

Tauranga

Baycourt X-Space

Friday, 22nd June - 7:30pm

Tauranga

Baycourt X-Space

Saturday, 23rd June - 7:30pm

Hastings

Hastings Community Arts Centre

Tuesday, 26th June - 7:30pm

Hastings

Hastings Community Arts Centre

Wednesday, 27th June - 7:30pm

Palmerston North

Regent on Broadway

Friday, 29th June - 7:30pm

Christchurch

Isaac Theatre Royal, Gloucester Room

Thursday, 5th July - 7:30pm

Christchurch

Isaac Theatre Royal, Gloucester Room

Friday, 6th July - 7:30pm

Dunedin

Allen Hall Theatre

Tuesday, 10th July - 7:30pm

Dunedin

Allen Hall Theatre

Wednesday, 11th July - 7:30pm

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER